NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, is cancelled from 29-01-2024 to 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled from 29-01-2024 to 02-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 29-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)